Call 401.272.1600
Donate
Christine Kavanagh, RSM
Executive Director
ckavanagh@refocusinc.org
Julie Derosier
Associate Director
jderosier@refocusinc.org
Laura Doster
Director of Finance
ldoster@refocusinc.org
Paul Clary
Director of Facilities and Maintenance
pclary@refocusinc.org
Deborah Swenson
Director of Human Resources
dswenson@refocusinc.org
Abigail Gallant
Director of Training
agallant@refocusinc.org
Marypat Murphy, RSM
Secretary of the Corporation/Administrator
mmurphy@refocusinc.org