Call 401.272.1600
Donate

Administrative Team

Christine Kavanagh, RSM
Executive Director
ckavanagh@refocusinc.org

 

Julie Derosier
Associate Director
jderosier@refocusinc.org

Paul Clary
Director of Facilities and Maintenance
pclary@refocusinc.org

Ellen Almeida
Director of Finance
ealmeida@refocusinc.org

Marilyn Penney
Administrative Supervisor
mpenney@refocusinc.org

Christine Grimaldi-Field
Director of Human Resources
cgrimaldi@refocusinc.org

Marypat Murphy, RSM
Treasurer of the Corporation/Administrator
mmurphy@refocusinc.org

ReFocus, Inc.
45 Greeley Street, Providence, RI 02904
Telephone: (401) 272-1600
Fax: (401) 751-1378
Email: info@refocusinc.org