Call 401.272.1600
Donate
Christine Kavanagh, RSM
Executive Director
ckavanagh@refocusinc.org
Julie Derosier
Associate Director
jderosier@refocusinc.org
Ellen Almeida
Director of Finance
ealmeida@refocusinc.org
Christine Grimaldi-Field
Director of Human Resources
cgrimaldi@refocusinc.org
Patricia Farley, RSM
Administrator, Human Resources and Development
pfarley@refocusinc.org
Paul Clary
Director of Facilities and Maintenance
pclary@refocusinc.org
Marilyn Penney
Administrative Supervisor
mpenney@refocusinc.org
Marypat Murphy, RSM
Secretary of the Corporation/Administrator
mmurphy@refocusinc.org